Contact Us

Samford Stingrays Swim Club

Mail                             PO Box 308 Samford QLD 4520

Visit                             Samford Pool, School Road Samford

Talk                             0400 476 456  (President)

 


Email a club committee member

President                     Rebecca Simmonds             president@samfordswimclub.com.au

Vice President             Ian Haug                             vicepresident@samfordswimclub.com.au

Secretary                     Mick Broun                         secretary@samfordswimclub.com.au

Treasurer                     Stewart Manning                  treasurer@samfordswimclub.com.au

Registrar                      Nicole Scurr                        registrar@samfordswimclub.com.au

Nominations                Kylie Carrett                        nominations@samfordswimclub.com.au 

Race Secretary            Kylie Carrett                          racesecretary@samfordswimclub.com.au 

Marketing                     Leah McGuire                       marketing@samfordswimclub.com.au

Club Night Coordinator    Troy Ritchie

BBQ Purchasing              Jane Shea

 

We appreciate your feedback – the good, the bad and the ugly – it all helps us to continually improve how we run our club. So please feel free to email us your compliments or complaints. Cheers!

Contact Form

Name * :
Email * :
Phone :
Message :

Preferred Contact Method :
Email Phone

Validation * :
verification image, type it in the box Please enter the value in the box

* Required fields